NMPA
c/o Bridget Holloman, Exec. Secretary
P.O. Box 500
Darlington, SC 29540
Phone: (843) 395-8811

NMPA

Bridget Holloman, Executive Secretary
PO Box 500
Darlington, SC   29540
bholloman@darlingtonraceway.com
Phone:  843-395-8811
Fax:  843-393-3911

2017 Officers

Kenny Bruce, President
kbruce@nascar.com
704-616-8815

Reid Spencer, Vice President
Metrogolf1@aol.com
704-902-5560

Dustin Long, Secretary/Treasurer
Dustin.Long@nbcuni.com
Dustinlong01@gmail.com
704-668-9184

Board of Directors

Mike Bagley
bagman2010@yahoo.com
404-376-6783

Nigel Kinrade
kinrade@mindspring.com
770-317-3175

Jerry Jordan
Kickinthetires@gmail.com
409-498-1074

Jim Fluharty
jimfluharty@yahoo.com
704-773-0576

Ben White
Benwhite1960@hotmail.com
704-239-8403

Alan Cavanna
Alan.cavanna@fox.com
704-804-6036

Kelly Crandall
Crandallkelly8@gmail.com
980-417-9638